AFAC Groceries: Summer schedule

Wednesday June 28: 1:15-3:15

Wednesday July 5: 12-2:30

Wednesday July 12: 12-2:30

Wednesday July 19: 12-2:30

Wednesday July 26: 12-2:30

Wednesday August 2: 12-2:30

Wednesday August 9: 12-2:30

Wednesday August 16: 12-2:30

Wednesday August 23: 12-2:30

Wednesday August 30: 1:15-3:15