Administrative Team

 OFFICE  NAME    ROLE  PHONE
703-228-xxxx
 EMAIL
102 Dr. Barbara A. Thompson Principal  x5350 barbara.thompson@apsva.us
101 Dr. John Doll Assistant Principal -Day + Evening  x8233 john.doll@apsva.us
103B Patricia Sanguinetti Counselor- day  x8228 patricia.sanguinetti@apsva.us
103A María Rosario Counselor-Day+ Evening  x8250 maria.rosario@apsva.us
100 Sandra Short Administrative Assistant  x2012 sandra.short@apsva.us
100 Felisa Sanchez Registrar  x8249 felisa.sanchez@apsva.us
100A Daniel Pope Resource Assistant-Day  x2014 daniel.pope@apsva.us
125 Veronica Bartlett School Testing Coordinator  x8226 veronica.bartlett@apsva.us
100A David Hernandez Evening School Resource Assistant  x5810 david.hernandez@apsva.us
108 Edgardo Santos Counselor-Part-time  x8248 edgardo.mercado@apsva.us
108 Donald Clinger School Psychologist-Part-time  x8248  donald.clinger@apsva.us
108 Claudia Vasquez Counselor-Part-Time  x8248 claudia.vasquez@apsva.us
 110 Vasthy Delgado Bilingual Family Resource Assistant/ Tutoring Center  x8238 Vasthy.Delgado2@apsva.us

See the full Staff Directory