Administrative Team

 OFFICE  NAME    ROLE  PHONE
703-228-xxxx
 EMAIL
102 Dr. Barbara A. Thompson Principal  x5350 barbara.thompson@apsva.us
101 Emmet Conroy Assistant Principal -Day + Evening  x8233 emmet.conroy@apsva.us
103B Patricia Sanguinetti Counselor- day  x8228 patricia.sanguinetti@apsva.us
103A María Rosario Counselor-Day+ Evening  x8250 maria.rosario@apsva.us
100 Sandra Short Administrative Assistant  x2012 sandra.short@apsva.us
100 Ada Contreras Registrar  x8249 ada.contreras@apsva.us
100A Daniel Pope Resource Assistant-Day  x2014 daniel.pope@apsva.us
125 Veronica Bartlett School Testing Coordinator  x8226 veronica.bartlett@apsva.us
100A David Hernandez Evening School Resource Assistant  x5810 david.hernandez@apsva.us
108 Edgardo Santos Counselor-Part-time  x8248 edgardo.mercado@apsva.us
108 Deborah Gilman School Psychologist-Part-time  x8248  deborah.gilman@apsva.us
108 TBD Counselor-Part-Time  x8248
 110 Lourdes Sanchez Bilingual Family Resource Assistant/ Tutoring Center  x8238 felisa.sanchez@apsva.us

See the full Staff Directory